OhSnap - Seductive Succulent

in #elegance6 years ago

20180626_113440.jpg

All photos shared on this profile are taken by me

I hope you enjoy my life... up close.

signature_1 (1).gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Thank you so much hon 💜

amazing picture, the quality is out of this world ahah :)

Aaah thank you so much sweetie 💜🤗

Super!!! amazing clarity and detail.Those waterdrops. Shall I know What camera you are using?

Thank you 💜 the photo was taken with my Samsung s8+

Thank you for the info

@ohsnap amazing awesome just loved it

Thank you! I appreciate that very much 💚💙💜

Lovely macro photography @ohsnap

Visiting from #steemitbloggers

Sencillamente espectacular esa fotografia @ohsnap

What a VIVID photo! Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36