You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Let Live Please!!

Naveedaaaa, yar you made me so happy. Seeing your face on my blog just lights me up tou atey raha karo. And yes, often we say things that hurts the self-esteem of others and we don't even realize how our words can harm them. I am happy your sister is comfortable in her skin and that she has a loving brother like you.

Sort:  

Does it? :D Woohoo!

I am trying to be regular yaar, I don't really know what keeps me from opening up here and reading things I love. I always love your articles, I mean it. But yes, you're right, I should come to your profile regularly and take my daily doze. More power to you, Sharoonay! Youzeebesst!

Hahaha nae zaruri nae k roz aao. Come whenever you want to, but at least be regular on Steemit and write more. Your photographed pieces are gorgeous; use them as writing prompts. Oh I got an idea. How about we collaborate and create a piece together. I could use one of your photographs as a prompt for a story or essay and then this way both of us would be publicizing the other too. What say?

Woahhhh! That sounds so goooood. Lets whatsapp about this idea furtherrrr. I love itttt. Mein aaj bohat excited hun, I told Saba too. And I don't know the reason hahaha.. Maybe because I read your blog in the morning? :D :D :D

Hahaha cayootness hain ap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72