The Unexpected Birthday.

Rose and Fei.jpg

Group01.jpg

Photo taken at The Coffee Bean, Empire Subang.

text15.png

This is how I spent my 40th birthday. These people are strangers to me (except Joe) and yet Universe arranged us to meet, all for the same reason; spreading Human Design in Malaysia.

The lady (Ms. Koh) in white, contacted me yesterday, and invited me to meet up. Both of us study Human Design with IHDS (International Human Design School) and she did her's in Taiwan. Both of us are from Penang too (go penangites)! And here's the surprise... both of us are Right Angle Cross of Service; which means our purposes are almost similar (we are different in quarter). She's being 4/6 and I'm a 2/4, we bond through similarity. I admire her courage when she responded to Human Design and bring the service to others.

Then came along her friends, each with their interests to bring Human Design to a wider audience.

Meet up.jpg

text15.png

I spent most of my time observing others and also reflecting how being 40 feels like. It is not about the numbers but the trajectory of life path and changes begin around 40s. I already feel the different today.

This is not how I think I will spend my birthday. What I experienced today is beyond what I have in mind.

Here's a lesson I picked up today. When our purpose flow through us, we can't ignore the calling. I've seen it in me. I've seen it in these people.

Anyway, thank you to all my family and friends who wishes me a wonderful birthday. Love all of you!

text15.png

Looking forward to more fabulous forty and fulfilling life!

text15.png

Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Beautiful. Happy birthday. Love the photos, they made me smile. Here's an upvote.

That's interesting
That you felt different....
My turning 50 was just another day.... gahhhhh
I must be so out of tune hahaha

Happy Belated Birthday and Fabulous New Decade and New Year @roselifecoach <3

I would say 50 is actually at the peak of our age, you are just getting started @kaerpediem!!

I like the sound of that :)
I shall run with it :D

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for the support!

Wonderful day spent with all these amazing people!

Happy birthday sis

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation @roselifecoach! Your post has been recently featured on Myach's Daily Pick Edition!

Have a nice day and STEEM to the moon!

Thank you for the support!

That kind of spontaneous meetings are the best! We have celebrated Monika's birthday like that in Ecuador :)

Oh wow! Wish Monika Happy Birthday for me!!

What an awesome way to celebrate your natal day! Belatedgood wishes to you, @roselifecoach and may all your birthday wishes come true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78