Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #31

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

🌼

It is always an honour to share the work of my fellow @steemitbloggers! And in the spirit of sharing is caring, these are some of my recent favourites... trust me - each and every one of these bloggers are worth a good gander!

The Steemit Bloggers Community

is a collective of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.
If you would like to browse the work of some of our other members...
The official @steemitbloggers account is dedicated to resteeming
the brilliant work of all our amazing writers and creatives...

🌼

Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #31

......

The Cultivated Apothecary: Week 3 Edition 1- Double-Tinctured Feverfew & Bottling Up Lacto-Fermented Raspberry Soda

By: @goldendawne

It seems as though Mondays are a magical day for me in the Golden D Kitchen. I am constantly looking for new ways to become self-sufficient, find healthier ways of living and learning new skills; plus I love to be able to share my adventures and recipes from my garden and kitchen to yours!

🌼

The Game (5 Minute Freewrite)

By: @byn

“Old MAID You old bastards!” Mildred screamed with glee as she jumped out of her chair, upending the card table that the 4 of them had been playing around. “Mildred, we weren’t PLAYING Old Maid,” said Bertha. The oldest one of the bunch at 98, she was so used to Mildred’s crazy antics, but she really just wasn’t in the mood today. Besides, this time she’d actually had a great hand! It was a royal flush and she would have won the whole pot. Now the whole damn pot is on the floor.

🌼

Graceful (Freewrite)

By: @iamjadeline

As far as I could remember, when I first learned the word 'graceful', it was often illustrated with either a dancer or a ballerina. Oh yes, and even the swan and the flamingo. And I think it is still the same today - whenever teachers teach on this word, they relate it with dancers or ballerina or a graceful lady. No one will link the word to kpop dance or beat boxing or kung-fu. Or a graceful elephant!

🌼

#Ulog ~ @thereikiforest #ulogacy continues July 30 2018... progress of my current drawing

By: @thereikiforest

Hey there BeautyFull Steemians 👋 Happy Monday. Today I'd like to share a drawing that I am working on. I started it last night and just a little while ago brought it to the point where I am comfortable setting it aside for a few days and then coming back to it when I am re-inspired to.

🌼

Food Blog: Seafood Feast at Bait Al Bahr, Shangri-la Oman

By: @explorernations

KYHKE3916.jpg

It is such a blessing that Oman is situated perfectly in the Persian Gulf where you probably already knew this country is blessed with the wide varieties of seafood choices. Since we have already arrived at this magical seafood land of Oman, we might as well just pamper ourselves with some of the freshest seafood. Also to use this opportunity to expand our palate on the local fishes that are hard to be found anywhere in the world.

🌼

Photos from home - Art and Gardens

By: @derekrichardson

home cover.jpg

So this is going to be something new for me, but I thought I'd get a little more personal and show all my awesome friends here on Steemit some photos from my beautiful home! This series will mainly include photos from my gardens, lots of the artwork from my family, and any other things I think are interesting enough to photograph around here. I hope you enjoy!

🌼

The Classic Fried Rice Taco n' Beans | FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY

By: @cookntell

Smartly Stacked.jpg

Zup my fellow Steemian friends all over the globe! Wish you all a good and beautiful day. Today I wanna share to you a different way of making fried rice. I'd say different since it's not my usual local fried rice recipe which is basically made of cooked or leftover rice, vegetable oil, egg, scallions and salt. This one is a bit of Mexican version with a lil American influence on it.

🌼

Curious Squirrel

By: @rwedegis

Squirrel.jpg

On my walk today, I had several squirrels chattering at me. I did have my camera with me be none came close enough for a good shot. However, that made me think of this photo that I took in Florida a few years back. This guy was rather curious and hung around long enough for me to take a good shot.

🌼

Thank you @qurator

By: @bboyady

As I remember I got approval few days later once I registered. What I am surprised is the amount of I got at that time. Once I checked back with @qurator announcement post, I am lucky to have the promotion, when I am registered on May, I got a Tier 2 upvote for all my June's post.

🌼

When Your Mom Turns 50

By: @sweetpea

My days on Steemit dwindled recently, but I do have a valid excuse. My mom turned 50! While for most this is not out of the ordinary occurrence that would turn one’s word into chaos and disorder, for me, it did! My mom turned 50 and we made a BIG deal of it. We upset our routines, put projects on hold and survived on fast food all so that we could prep and plan a huge celebration in the name of the woman who has blessed the world with her presence for more than 50 years.

🌼

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

Steemit Bloggers


Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...

Sort:  

Thanks for the feature! I hope to have more time online over the next few days to get around to these other picks of yours!

Pleasure lovely lady! xoxoxoxo And well, the post isnt going anywhere - and neither are our AWESOME creators! MWAH!

I wish you will touch your dream. Please Votes my post & best of luck

Thank you for the support dear.

I like u post
for sporting me vote &comment thanks

Thanks for the mention and the support @jaynie and @steemitbloggers team - much love!

Always a pleasure love xxx

Thank you for the featured. Much appreciate sister..

Posted using Partiko Android

My absolute pleasure @bboyady :)

Thank you so much @jaynie! I'm really happy that people seem to enjoy that post. But to make it into your list of favorites is a real honor. I will definitely do more of these type of posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81