MINNOW BLOG SUPPORT INITIATIVE No. 10 - My Latest UPVOTE Additions...

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Yesterday, I announced the changes in my curation support moving forward.

These are the latest peeps
which I have now added on to my permanent upvote list
(on the basis that they remain awesome;) obviously hehe!)

@itallstarted

@kimberlylane

PLEASE DO go and check out their blogs!!!

Like I said in yesterdays post... the vote values given wont be as high, but each of the people selected will receive consistent support from me.

I don’t think I need to say a whole lot more about it… I will obviously continue to seek out quality authors myself, but if you would like me to consider your blog for consistent support, then feel free to drop your links in the comment of this post.

……

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

Steemit Bloggers


oh... and have you met my little man? @judethedude

ezgif.com-resize.gif

Header Image Credit

Sort:  

Nice job @jaynie! Hope you're dad is coming along :)

thank you sweets xxx

You're welcome @jaynie ❤️ Glad to hear your dad is turning the corner too.

Keep up the good work. Respect for your efforts!

thank you!!!

Good one @jaynie...
I know @kimberlylane's work :)

link does not work hon....

Fixed
Thank you @jaynie
Wow!! Like nothing gets past you 😊

I tried my best possible to win your daily 100% upvote but my phone developed some fault over time. Atleast I am her again https://steemit.com/medibloc2018/@abidemiademok21/medibloc-a-better-option-in-the-medical-data-storage

I nominate @janton He writes good solid content and is amazing at encouraging other steemians with comments, interaction and upvotes. He's a really solid blogger and should be rewarded!

Great of you to take them under your wing! Doing some great things on here!

Great of you to take
Them under your wing! Doing
Some great things on here!

                 - svedenmacher


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97