Moments from My INSTAGRAM World...

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)






Summer salads are just the BEST! Especially when some or all of the ingredients come from your own garden! Personally, I have always preferred "platter style" green salads as opposed to the traditional bowl.

It has been an absolutely magnificent day here in Cape Town. It was a perfect day for a braai, the kids are still outside playing cricket as the sun takes its bow for the day and soon, we will be tucking into plates of deliciousness!

Hope you are all having a superb Sunday too ❤

#steemitbloggers #share2steem #steemit #food #photography #weekend #goodfood #capetown #life #ilovemylife #blog #summer #happydays

line1.png

AUTO-POST TO STEEMIT FROM INSTAGRAM

CLICK HERE TO SET IT UP


text15.png

JOIN ME ON INSTAGRAM TOO


Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

line1.png

WHO ARE THE

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

line1.png

INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING CURATION INITIATIVES?

@theluvbug regularly supports the Steemit community with upvotes and resteems of great content which is really adding value to this platform, but in order to grow and be able to offer MORE SUPPORT, @theluvbug needs your help - with upvotes and resteems of the latest curation announcements on that profile.

Sort:  

Beautiful as it is probably delicious. Thanks for sharing @jaynie :)

It was indeed delish! Thanks ;)

So many colors in this photo

Nothing is better than colourful looking food :)

Your salad looks delicious and I hope you tasted the flowers too.

busy eating it - and them :D

The flowers are edible?

Yes :) I ate them all - the boys were all too scared to eat them haha!!!

Wow @jaynie this salad is very refreshing even for my eyes :D

Thank you sweetie! xxx

All these summer saladas are making me miss summer :D

It will be back soon ;) hehehe

Congratulations @jaynie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That looks so delicious!!

It was wonderful thank you :)

I know it's disrespectful to write here, in this publication, but I do not see another way. My name is José Coraspe and together with my colleagues I have a group called Primera Fila. This group will give a pop music concert in December and I had an idea, absurd from some points of view, in which I ask some people to make a video clip inviting people for that concert, and as Steemit has been a great help for us I thought about asking that help from the most influential people of this platform, and for me you are ... I know it is absurd but nothing I lose with trying, I hope your answer ... We are from Venezuela

I will not do a video, but you are welcome to drop a link here to give me more detail. Then I can make an informed decision about if and how to assist. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29