You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blessing of Rain

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

hahaha! God bless you Ma'am!
I don't know who shadowspub is but I've seen jackmiller because of his buying byteballs and I've seen grow-pro too, because he's with jackmiller right? but I don't know what else they do. sorry I'm clueless.

I have to go to your blog and learn something about you, you seem highly educated, probably used to be a psychologist.

Sort:  

sounds like you need to visit Pimp Your Post Thursday and meet @shadowspub ... it's on twice on Thursdays.

I'll check it out, thank you!

Everything @pathtosuccess said and don't forget to drink coffee, truckloads of coffee as sometimes those parties can cause time to fly!

I'm so happy to hear that :D

Hope your day is going wonderful!!!

I'm so happy to hear that :D

Hope your day is going wonderful!!!

Pimp your post Thursday is going on. Come join us.

https://discord.gg/YYhRDC

yes Ma'am that sounds good but because I had to be gone today until just now, I'm hours behind on commenting and replies. Ecoinstant and I created a monster, a good one, when we contacted so many new people last week, we didn't know they'd all reply back! lol. Now we're buried.
God bless you for your help and all that you do!

no worries @janton!! in your own time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44