Unbelievable Results - Steemitbloggers | Curator's Curating Quest (Results)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

It was already past midnight and I was planning to go to bed when I suddenly saw the post.

steemitblogger-curator results.png

Steemitbloggers | Curator's Curating Quest (Results) by @zord189

The conditions of the Curator's Curating Quest was
i) Find a Steemitbloggers post that you 100% LOVE & Curate it.
ii) Judging will be based on the post's content quality, images and sourcing, and even formatting.
iii) To write and explain WHY this post is chosen and WHAT was the perspective of this post.

With zero experience on curating, I had submitted my curating post by @happycrazycon titled THE BRAVE.

THE-BRAVE.png

Check out my submission
https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@ireenchew/steemitbloggers-contest-be-a-curator

Also check out & upvote the post by @happycrazycon whom I valued greatly as a writer
https://steemit.com/fiction/@happycrazycon/compilationof10partsthebrave-dh2xnwejuo

Getting straight to the point, I was alarmed to see my name & my post being elected by @goldendawne, @zord189 & @jaynie as one of the top picks for this contest !

This is beyond my imagination as from the previous contest & submissions, all the other writers are amazing. I never once thought I could achieve such height of happiness. Do understand that I'm still an infant in the entire Steemit community. But, thanks to all in @steemitbloggers for giving me the opportunity to do more, be more & contribute more.

What seemed to be an innocent participation to support both @steemitbloggers & @happycrazycon turn out to be a glorious return of kindness & joy !

Now, where can you find such friends who support you day & night !

Yes.gif

signature_2.gif

SB_new.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

Teammalaysia.JPEG

Sort:  

You're welcome and congratulations!!!
Once you start curating it becomes part of you!

Thanks so much. Now I really want to try more curating task

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63