Who's got the best beard on Steemit? Contest Entry!

in #steemitbeards7 years ago

An awesome contest just started on steemit yesterday. @necromortis if giving away all the SBD payout for his contest post Here. Be sure to check it out and give his guy some love and be sure to follow, he's a new steemian but obviously has some super fun ideas!

Best beard on Steemit

I love this idea, and it brings everyone on steemit together! I'm sure there's a few crypto guys with beards and few silver stackers, you know every damn homesteader probably has a beard.

This Canadian is growing one this winter, they are very practical to keep up warm up here!

IMG_5683.JPG

There's me, getting ready to go out in the forest and chop some wood! Nice and toasty warm with my new beard.

IMG_5684.JPG
You can also dress them up and bit! Do your hair and hit the town and blend in with the rest of the hipsters. But they will likely figure me out since I don't have any beard oil in there, and don't die out my little grey patches.

It's also fun to decorate it and play with the kids! They think it's great when you can attach some blocks to your face. Even if they won't stay still so you can take a photo!

IMG_5685.JPG

I've already seen a few epic beards but those #teamaustralia dudes, seam to grow them a bit on the wild side! They totally nailed the disheveled hobo look! Joking of course mostly jealous mines nowhere near as glorious yet!

Be sure to join up, it's going to be fun! Even if you don't have a beard now, I'm sure you had a bit of facial hair at one time


Footer by @bearone

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Nice beard, but I'm more impress on the height of your hair 😃

Ha, not bad eh, it's got some great volume.

great post, i have only small goat beard, so I don't have a chance to compete. God bless

The one with your son is best in my opinion.

Thx, he really thought it was fun.

Yay. A contest. I've entered mine. Thanks for the pointer :)

Glad your in too man. Contests are always great fun.

Have you put any glitter any beard or have you seen the pictures of the people that do?

I've seen that, but I've never done it. I hate glitter!

mate, I am beginning to join steemit, I have followed you, thank you. if any time see my blog. send regards for success

Digging it buddy. Well maintained, lumberjacky’. The gray patches are cool! Keep them.

Thx man, I'll be keeping the grey. Not about too much maintenance

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Nice. My beard sucks. Never wants to come in even.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37