My Entry to the Steemit Bangladesh Weekly Photography contest Episode #6

in #steemitbd6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and i'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna show a photography of food and another photography of Nature.

I'm gonna dedicate this post to a photography contest of @steemitbd and you can also join the contest through this link.

You can also join their discord server through this link.

Let's see the photo and then I'm gonna talk about it.

For the Topic: Food.

IMG_20180717_223449.jpg

Original Photography/Copyright Free/Not For Commercial Uses

CameraXiaomi
Camera ModelRedmi Note 5A
F-stopf/2.2
Exposure Time1/140 sec
ISO SpeedISO 1600
Focal Length4 mm
LocationLaboni Restaurant, Savar Cant, Ashulia, Dhaka.

image.png

This is a food combo of Fried Rice with chicken fried, chicken curry and salad. Food was good. A cousin named Kamrul gave the treat with this delicious food. Yeah, we enjoyed the food as it was so good with a low price. The environment of the restaurant was great.

For the Topic: Nature.

image.png

Original Photography/Copyright Free/Not For Commercial Uses

CameraCanon
Camera ModelPower Shot A2200
F-stopf/2.8
Exposure Time1/250 sec
ISO SpeedISO 600
Focal Length135 mm
LocationChengutiya, Dhandoba, Barisal.

image.png

This photo was taken on a winter morning from my native village which is Barisal. This boat was drowning and the nature was so quite and so beautiful. This boat gave it's most to this photography by drowning itself. I'm proud of being the photographer of this photo.

image.png

Hope everyone will like this post with those beautiful photos and I hope this post will have the requirement to be applied in photography contest of @steemitbd.

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.
image.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

delicious food and a beautiful picture of a boat ⛴

thanks for stopping by.
i appreciate that you liked my photographs.

Thanks for stopping by.
I appreciate that you
Liked my photographs.

                 - ashikstd


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ashikstd!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 9.0%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

Congratulations, your post received 38.35% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @ashikstd! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 3.13% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @ashikstd! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You got a 15.72% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @ashikstd! Release the Kraken!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74