Dive From The Boat

in #steemitbd6 years ago

IMG_20180507_132515_HDR-01.jpeg

This image was taken on a boat trip day. Me with some of my friends went for a short boat trip in our campus lake. We were very busy in taking selfie and natural photos. After a while, one of the boys who is driving boat, asked me to take a picture of him. When I agreed to take pictures of him, he was giving different types of poses like a hero😝😝. I told him that these poses is not showing up well. He asked me in which pose he looks good. Then I told him to jump from the boat cause I'll take a picture at the moment of jumping from boat.

IMG_20180618_122949_HDR-01(1).jpeg

I took another picture of diving from boat in my village. The boy who was jumping is my cousin. He was diving like a professional dive.
This is one of the best picture I took on that time when my cousin was diving😎😎.

Sort:  

ছবিগুলো অনেক ভালো লাগলো আমার ভাই।

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity, requested by @reazuliqbal. It is a curation and support project for Bangladeshi content creators. You can support us by following our curation trail.

Please join us at the STEEM.com.bd Discord Channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62