You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's all folks!

in #steemitabuse7 years ago

I flagged you here because you sent the exact same message to me and many others over and over again. That's spam. If you're not familiar with how to treat others in an online community then maybe this isn't the best place for you. Maybe this post will help you.

Don't spam or you will be flagged.

Sort:  

Every message I sent was typed each time... It was my typing, not some machine doing it for me... I visited that site, then all of a sudden my rating went down... I went back to that site to find out why...
@pocketechange

Can you remove the flag...???
I deleted all the replies I could find...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75