@berniesanders got exposed and isn't happy about it! :)

in #steemitabuse6 years ago

@berniesanders

This inbred piece of shit has made attempts to silence me and it has never worked.
AND NEVER WILL! :))

Original Post! With some of my proofs! :)


@berniesanders' alternate accounts! (The ones that I'm CERTAIN of! He probably has VARIOUS other ones, but I can't prove they're his.. YET! ;) I always find your alts bernie, you dumbass!)


@nextgencrypto
@grumpycat
@madpuppy
@rewardpoolrape
@ozchartart
@danknugs
@ngc
@engagement
@randomthoughts
@thecyclist
@iflagtrash
@thesloth
@theyeti
@the.bot
@frankbacon
@berniesecretary
@baejin
@zyberzerk
@speakyourmind
@steemservices
@whatsup
@the-resistance
@haejinsucks
@randowhale
@fivefiveeleven
@allmonitors
@yougotflagged
@onetree
@charlesmanson
@jacktheripper
@jeffreydahmer
@charitybot
@acavetrollquest
@indica
@elchapo
@nextgen1 - Now here's where it becomes just blatantly obvious.. This DUMBASS! :))
@nextgen2
@nextgen3
@nextgen6
@nextgen7
@nextgen10
@nextgen11
@nextgen12
@nextgen13
@nextgen16
@nextgencrypto101
@nextgencrypto110
@nextgencrypto111
@nextgencrypto120
@nextgencrypto121
@thecryptofiend
@cryptonik
@welovesteemit
@thedelegator
@gandalfthebrown
@minnowboosted
@steemit-abuse
@haejin-sucks
@wise-confucius
@flag-haejin
@heajin
@mack-bot
@quarry

Do the platform a favor and flag @berniesanders.

He cries "justice!" when it comes to abuse...
Yet abuses LITERALLY more than @haejin or ANYONE else EVER has! :)

Cue @berniesanders logging into his alternate accounts or showing up with his main account to deny all these TRUE claims! :))

Sort:  

hahah you guys crack me up

I know, right?! LOL
I just think it's funny how @berniesanders is so full of shit and how he ATTEMPTS to defend himself when I have a MOUNTAIN of evidence stacked against him.

The first things I saw when I joined steemit on my main account @wellfml was constant back and forth between @berniesanders and @haejin and I noticed that a lot of the reward pool was going towards the feud.. What I decided, was to do ACTUAL RESEARCH and what I found was astonishing. Simple fact of the matter was, bernie posts absolutely nothing of ANY value to anyone and haejin does his own personal analyses of cryptocurrency markets. It was pretty clear to me who's side I should be on, early on. THEN, @berniesanders started using his bots to auto downvote me in attempts to silence me.. but I prevailed. I got the word out to many many people before he was able to even start to stunt my exposure.

What he doesn't seem to get, is, the truth ALWAYS comes out and it will always prevail. Those who know what true abuse is and are willing to do something about it, WILL find a way to combat him. I saw nothing at all wrong with what haejin was posting, I just knew better than to take ANY advice from ANYONE you don't know's evaluations of crypto.. That's just common sense.. Anyone who "lost money" due to haejin, especially those who (supposedly) lost their life's savings and such, cost THEMSELVES that money by taking a GAMBLE in trusting someone's OPINION on what a market will do. Haejin isn't pyschic.. He's not going to be right every time, period. Does that make his posts less valuable? No. They are HIS OWN PERSONAL evaluations and his PERSONAL opinions and predictions. If someone follows a PREDICTION with their life's savings.. They DESERVE to lose it, period, because THEY are stupid, not because haejin "made" them lose money. He didn't make them invest, period. And he HASN'T been wrong as much as people are ATTEMPTING to make it out like he is. Most of that noise is just @berniesanders on his alternate accounts, trying to bash the man's character and put him down. All because he is psychotic and sociopathic and can't handle the fact that someone who's posts HE considers "worthless" and "spam" (I'm pretty sure some people post every hour of the day.. even every 5 minutes...) because he posts, what, MAYBE 10 times a day? On average? It's truly just sad to watch @berniesanders defend his sociopathic ways.. I truly don't get it.. :/

This account is a gift from a friend. I have been only read n upvoting. I guess this will be my first post.

Steemit is an opportunity and yet an experiment. So it will be great if everyone can see it that way and stay above all the drama.

Sometimes these flag wars are uncalled for. It just makes me sad. The rewards that could be sent to someone in a 3rd world country and be uplifted for a lifetime.

I hope all these end soon.

BTW, that's a lot of alternate accounts.

That's EXACTLY how I feel.. I could honestly have cared less if either one of them abused as long as they weren't sucking up rewards in a feud.. The amount that's been spent, collectively, due to @berniesander's pettiness.. Could have fed entire villages somewhere.. You're exactly right.. Not only that, but in the smaller scale of things.. The direct impact that it's caused is that the promotional upvoting bots on here, meant to promote valuable content, have had their voting power sucked up by @berniesanders, just to upvote his "Haejin is a donkey fucker" posts.. That means that people who invested money to have their well-thought out posts, promoted.. Got much less of a promotion thanks to him.. And not only that, some even LOST money doing it.. On posts that I considered truly valuable..

I decided to not post anything at all until I saw @berniesanders start to suffer for his actions, which he had only been slightly doing, since the wars began, apparently. I wanted to see him get completely demotivated to post, because I saw all of his posts were literally hateful and simply put, spam.

I know.. right?
And he even got LAZY AF at one point and used his WITNESS account's name to create duplicate accounts.. He didn't even care about the fact it was so blatantly obvious.. That should show you just to what extent his abuse goes. Mind you, also, these are only the accounts I've been able to prove and link back to him.. These aren't even all of them, I'm almost certain of that.. Which is what makes me even more sad.. All the abuse he's done just to promote himself and give himself profits.. And he has the GALL to sit there and call someone ELSE out for it. I mean, seriously, get real @berniesanders. We can see right through you! :)

How can we stop what he is doing? He flagged me when I was just starting out because I upvoted and commented on one of @haejin's post. The guy is a real joker for sure. I'm sure he's lurking around and will probably flag me again for this post. It's very sad that he has all those accounts too.

I'm sure he's lurking around and will probably flag me again for this post

I doubt he is jobless to be lurking around to start a hate down vote here and there. I believe he is a good person that has reasons for what he is doing but I think he is going extreme.

Anyways, it's my thought.

nope he just flagged the shit out of my comment on this post using a half dozen of those sock puppets listed above

No, good people don't sit there and call people "Donkey fuckers" because they're salty about someone else making more in rewards than them. He's a piece of shit. Just look at how he talks to just about EVERYONE that isn't an alt account of his or a supporter. Look at his "comments" section on his page. That should give you an idea of the type of person we're dealing with here. He's mentally unstable. He's a sick pup. One that's going to be put down, very soon. :))

https://imgur.com/a/vvFFA

He's scared. :)
I threaten his ability to abuse by bringing light to his alt accounts. :)

That's right you little fuckass bitch! You BETTER stop setting bots to auto downvote me, or I'll rape your fuckboy ass vote power down to zero with my bots! :) You're such a dipshit! :)) @berniesanders

https://imgur.com/a/vvFFA

He's scared. :)
I threaten his ability to abuse by bringing light to his alt accounts. :)

Watch me rape his vote power now. :)

https://imgur.com/a/vvFFA

He's scared. :)
I threaten his ability to abuse by bringing light to his alt accounts. :)

Watch me rape his vote power now. :)

and the same sock puppets downvoted that comment within a half hour, sad.

You can tell how scared he is too, by the % of a downvote he gives me, compared to the rest of the downvotes he makes. He thinks that it'll silence me to have my reputation negative.. Yet I get 20mb of bandwidth on my main account to use per week. He's a dumbass. :))

https://imgur.com/a/vvFFA
Shows just how pathetic this guy is, he's scared of me, and he knows it. I threaten his ability to abuse, because I call him out and bring light to his alternate accounts. :)

Bernie doesn't realize the extent of the exposure he just got! :) He's just exposed EVEN MORE accounts to me!! :)) Once I've got a solid list of the majority of all of his accounts, I will begin to systematically fuck the shit out of them. :) I've got BIG plans for this little inbred piece of shit and it's going to be quite fun destroying this piece of shit sociopath's life! :))

Thanks for all the support, we hit the trending and hot pages! Even if only momentarily, we've gotten the maximum exposure we can on this! :)) I can't thank everyone enough for supporting me and bringing to light just how far the rabbit hole goes into bernie's abuse.

Much love, we WILL shut this piece of shit abuser down! His time has come and gone and his abuse will be at an end in the very near future! Or at least minimized to the very smallest amount he can possibly do, like sell his votes still or something. :) No worries, the GOOD people on this platform will outweigh the bad, I'm just gonna keep putting the word out there about him and beyond that, I've got some wonderful little tricks up my sleeve, stay tuned for the main event and later on?..

The grand finale! ;)

https://imgur.com/a/vvFFA

He's scared. :)
I threaten his ability to abuse by bringing light to his alt accounts. :)

Watch me rape his vote power now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71