@berniesanders got exposed and isn't happy about it! :))))

in #steemitabuse6 years ago (edited)

@berniesanders


Now, this inbred piece of shit has made attempts to silence me and it has never worked.
AND NEVER WILL! :))

It's sad this pathetic fuck is STILL attempting to silence me bringing the truth to your eyes.
Then again, what can you expect from a psychotic loser? :)

He cries "ABUSE!" when @haejin makes 10 posts a day, with something that can AT LEAST be perceived as of some value.. Meanwhile he posts absolute shitposts, so that he can upvote himself and cry about how haejin is better at "abuse" than he is.

It's truly sad that this pathetic excuse for a human being is even allowed to live, tbh.. but I digress. :)


@berniesanders' alternate accounts! (The ones that I'm CERTAIN of! He probably has VARIOUS other ones, but I can't prove they're his.. YET! ;) I always find your alts though, bernie, you dumbass!)


Now here's the REAL good stuff! :))))

I've spent the past month or so analyzing this fuckboy's actions on steemit and I've found some VERY interesting patterns! ;)

Basically, this piece of shit has MANY MANY alternate accounts! Set to upvote his posts/comments and reward him for crying like a little bitch about @haejin!
His accounts are ALSO used to MALICIOUSLY downvote people who go against his narrative or who try to expose him, like I have successfully been doing! :))

This post is going to be larger, so that I can make my initial point.

Since he will be aggressively flagging this and most likely every single future post I make, I must make this one very clear in showing you, the innocent ones who're actually here on steemit, just how deep the abuse of the platform goes by this fucking loser @berniesanders!

Yes, my original account is @wellfml and you can go check that out to see how he's tried to silence me! :)
He's so transparent that it basically just makes him look like the retard he is, when he denies any wrongdoing/abuse/scamming on his part.

He's downvoted me for a LOT of money! :))
Here's just a small example of how much he's downvoted my main account in attempts to keep the truth from getting out! :))
Glad I was able to prevent that voting power from going to this cousin fucker's posts! :))
Every single downvote he gives me is one less percentage of an upvote he can give his sad-excuse-of-a-human-being self, so I'm definitely WINNING!
He doesn't seem to understand that, to people like me.. Money doesn't matter. Exposure does! :))




As you can see, he's consistently used many of his accounts to downvote me into "oblivion.." yet.. I continued to have bandwidth to expose this inbred even more! :) Can't silence a steemit GOD bernie.. Just not gonna happen! :))

I assure you though, these are IN-FACT this cousin fucker's accounts!
Denying this would simply make you an ignorant fuck! :)) As I have PILES of evidence against this dipshit! :D


For starters, click this link to see the posts I made, exposing him!

Aside from that..

Here is a compiled list of all of the alt accounts I can PROVE are this cousin fucker's!

@nextgencrypto - His PATHETIC excuse for a witness! :)
@grumpycat - His most malicious bot yet! :)
@madpuppy - A spinoff of his shitty downvoting bot @grumpycat! :)
@rewardpoolrape
@ozchartart
@danknugs
@ngc
@engagement
@randomthoughts
@thecyclist
@iflagtrash
@thesloth
@theyeti
@the.bot
@frankbacon - An account he exposed to me was him, by his downvoting/upvoting patterns! He even challenged me from it! What a retarded fuck! LOL
@berniesecretary - An account his dumb ass made to pretend it's someone else he's "hiring." What a fucking retard.. as if it wasn't obvious it's him. LMFAO
@baejin - Another account made to bash @haejin because bernie didn't have enough bandwidth to do anything! :) (Let's keep that inbred unable to post often! Great job guys! -17 almost -18 reputation for that dipshit! :D)
@zyberzerk
@speakyourmind
@steemservices
@whatsup
@the-resistance
@haejinsucks
@randowhale
@fivefiveeleven
@allmonitors
@yougotflagged
@onetree
@charlesmanson - Seems this fuckboy likes to pretend he's some hard ass by creating usernames of famous killers! What a fucking JOKE! LMFAO. This inbred is HILARIOUS! XD
@jacktheripper
@jeffreydahmer
@charitybot - No charity here.. Unless the charity case is @berniesanders! LMFAO
@acavetrollquest
@indica
@elchapo
@nextgen1 - Now here's where it becomes just blatantly obvious.. This dumbass must've gotten smart over time to start making accounts with different names, because at one point, he was too fucking stupid to come up with originality and too stupid to cover his tracks properly. THESE accounts are the LARGEST proof of this piece of shit's abuse! ENJOY! :))))
@nextgen2
@nextgen3
@nextgen6
@nextgen7
@nextgen10
@nextgen11
@nextgen12
@nextgen13
@nextgen16

Let's see what explanation this dipshit comes up for, for this one! :))
@nextgencrypto101
@nextgencrypto110
@nextgencrypto111
@nextgencrypto120
@nextgencrypto121
@thecryptofiend
@cryptonik
@welovesteemit
@thedelegator - He likes to make "the"(insert something here) accounts a lot.. as you can see from above! :) How unoriginal.. but then again.. he IS special needs due to his inbreeding! :))
@gandalfthebrown
@minnowboosted
@steemit-abuse
@haejin-sucks - Surprise, surprise. This dipshit just couldn't resist making another haejin bashing account name! ;)
@wise-confucius
@flag-haejin - Come on bernie.. Are you REALLY that stupid? Oh wait.. YES YOU ARE! XD
@heajin
@mack-bot - Another alt of his he set up with a bot to downvote me. I raped this bot's voting power many a time, but he denies it. Screenshots don't like you cousin fucker! ;))

At the beginning of one of the first VP drains! :))

The end of that particular session! He finally realized I was going to drain his dumbass alt account's power to 0 and stopped it! ;))
@quarry - This one is STILL flagging posts of mine on the original account @wellfml, you can see here!

He's still trying to silence my @wellfml account! You realize you spent almost a MONTH, TRYING to silence me @berniesanders? You're never going to. This account will take EVEN LONGER to silence, as I will be sure to maximize my bandwidth! Without having to spend a DIME to expose you! :)) I will continue to expose you as the pathetic, no-life, inbred abuser you are! :))


So, as you can see, beyond sucking up voting power from the bidding bots that could be going to posts of ACTUAL value.. This pathetic excuse for a human being abuses steemit RAMPANTLY and then cries like a bitch when @haejin makes more than he does and flags his bullshit. Just look at @berniesanders posts.. Do you really consider those worth value? Worth the upvotes he's giving to himself? Or that you keep giving him in the belief that this piece of shit actually "cares" about you and stopping the abuse (that he is the biggest player in).. I don't.. Not one bit..

Do the platform a favor and flag @berniesanders.

He cries "justice!" when it comes to abuse.. yet abuses LITERALLY more than @haejin or ANYONE else EVER has! :)

Thanks for taking the time to see the truth in the matter! Do as you see fit!
I have done all I can in this matter and that is to present you with the FACTS! (These are simply not opinions, they are backed by PROOF!) :))

Cue @berniesanders logging into his alternate accounts or showing up with his main account to deny all these TRUE claims! :))

Sort:  

Hello berniethebitch, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

Actually haejinsucks is not a berniesanders account :joy:

And many people do know (it requires next to no research skills to figure out whom actually controls the account)

But yeah, not a bernie account

Yes, you are. :)
That's cute though! Called it! :))
Keep denying it @berniesanders. You're just proving my points, you dipshit! :))

What's even more sad.. is that a pathetic fuck like you is BEGGING for delegations! LMFAO. Could you get any more pathetic? God you're one retarded fuck.. xD

I'm not a bernie account.

Everything from inception of this account to voting patterns make no sense to be a bernie account. Lets just put it this way, my first few posts (had you actually read them) give away who created this account... The account was created by anon steem... And yet there was an account that sent steem to anonsteem the minute of this accounts inception... Anyways I guess you proved my hypothesis though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54