Sort:  

Are you implying having Steem Power is automatically immoral? Can you explain your reasoning here? The wealth distribution is explained in the white paper and statements by the founders. If people feel this is immoral, why would they participate here?

Just below this is the post you need to un-flag...
I figured you were having a hard time finding it...Thanks

I already removed my flag. Those remaining flags are from other accounts.

I suggest you just move on. You will get downvotes here. It's part of how Steemit works. Some people just flag because they disagree about payouts or any number of other reasons. Search for "flagging" and you'll see all kinds of posts about this. If you let it bother you this much, you will not enjoy your time here.

What's going on...??? Did I stumble upon something I shouldn't have...??? I went from 47 down to 46... That never happened to me before...
@pocketechange

Flagged for spam.

If you can't find the flag, it's above this comment you made...

Are you saying someone flagged me for spam... Or are you saying you just flagged me for spam...???
@pocketechange

I flagged you here because you sent the exact same message to me and many others over and over again. That's spam. If you're not familiar with how to treat others in an online community then maybe this isn't the best place for you. Maybe this post will help you.

Don't spam or you will be flagged.

Every message I sent was typed each time... It was my typing, not some machine doing it for me... I visited that site, then all of a sudden my rating went down... I went back to that site to find out why...
@pocketechange

Can you remove the flag...???
I deleted all the replies I could find...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67