Apology Post To Steemit Community


Hello Steemit,


Before 3 days I posted one article in my blog

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jahangirwifii/problems-with-being-a-full-time-crypto-trader

 I admit I have posted the posts copied from twitter.Which is belong to cryptoSqueeze and I forget to mansion this source in my article. 

And my big mistake i was  Lying  with @logic.I reply to him that was my tweet.

screenshot



I am guilty for my actions on steemit platform, I have already down voted by many people recently and I do deserve it for my actions , so additionally even I have down voted my all post by myself as a punishment for myself.

Now I edit my post and mansion the source.

 I started with Steemit earlier I wasnt knowing much about it . My steemit articles were hardly noticed by anyone here , so I started stealing articles from other users , which was totally wrong . I never do such bad work but I got so carried away with my situation and mental condition.


 I now realize that I forgot to mansion original source in my many posts so @cheetah ban me.I really apologize for that to Steemit community and asking for your support.So I request @patrice,  @logic @cheetah and steemit senior users to unban me from @cheetah's ban list and give me one more chance to stay clean on this wonderful steemit community ...

 I am really sorry for my mistakes and I promise I wont happen again in my life , Just forgive me once .



Sort:  

first step is admitting your faults and that's big in my book..

In this world there is few people who says I do Wong or I am guilty . But only honest man do this . And I think you apologize should accept by steemit.

Thanks brother

If you would like to be considered for removal from the list:

  • Review the abuse guide here.
  • Check the pinned messages in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel for information what your appeal post should contain.
  • Post, comment & show the community you wish to be an active part of steemit in good standing for at least 10 days prior to asking for an appeal.
  • Drop a link to your appeal in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel.
  • After reviewing your appeal and posting history we may remove you at our discretion.

Anyone practicing identity theft or deception, do not waste my time or yours asking for an appeal. I have zero tolerance.

If you have previously been granted an appeal, ditto.

Do not harass myself or other members of @steemcleaners as it will not further your cause and you will be ignored.


With due respect dear
@patrice

Please check I Drop an appeal post link in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel.
as @logic sir advice me that
Come back in 6 days when your probation period for blacklist is over.So I am just waiting for that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58