Problems with being a full-time #Crypto trader

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Problems with being a full-time #Crypto trader

Problems with being a full-time #Crypto trader
  • Public holidays doesnt mean we're free (GL explaining to the Mrs)
  • 50% of the time we're free af. The other 50%? Can't even leave the chair
  • A full goodnight sleep? Doesnt exist
  • Emotional roller coaster from the volatility
    $BTC

original author of this post >>>Squeeze .

Source link

Sort:  

nice article crypto trading daily is basically working on walstreet

This post has received a 0.75 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @jahangirwifii. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

#funny
many people laugh at something that has never been seen before

#funny
Your posts are interesting and funny maybe when you post other interesting things you will succeed in steemit

#funny
for me when I see something funny never think to stop laughing, it is up to people to say what is important I am happy

#bitcoin
Frankly I will do as you tell me but I see first what I should do

#bitcoin
how to get it for free, can you explain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59