You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Hell Is Steemit, Anyway?

in #steemit5 years ago

I haven't tried Tiktok yet. What do you think of it?

I agree with you, that of all the blockchain-based social platforms, Steemit is the best. It's well thought out and has a really good community. The other ones I've seen have seemed pretty quickly put together, and don't seem to have a real goal, like Steemit does.

Maybe some of the other platforms will figure things out as they mature and be able to compete. I hope so. Competition is healthy.

I'm looking forward to reading your post!

Sort:  

I will mention TikTok in my post as well. You should check it out, it is a lot more fun than I initially thought :D got me quite some laughs! Enjoy ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48