Tarot Tuesday: 4-24-18 Edition

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everybody!

How is your Tarot Tuesday coming along?

Ask me a question in the comment section or via email you would like me to throw cards or Runes at it.

Check out my recent posts for ideas on what to ask and what to expect. All I do is gauge the energies of your question and do my best to empower you to make the best decisions you can make for yourself and the rest of manifest existence.

See below for menu and instructions.

Screen Shot 2018-04-24 at 12.44.19 PM.png

Painting by @reinhard-schmid
(Source)


I am now on #Instagram as Aleph_Tav_Heh


IMG_1815.PNG

#TEAMGIRLPOWA Poetry Contest

@teamgirlpowa is currently having a poetry contest:

Feminist Fire is about strength. It’s about an unflinching look at our feelings. It’s about not denying our own emotions, but using them instead, using them to change the world. To change minds, to affirm ourselves and our sisters, to speak into the universe this truth: “I am here.” Feminist fire is a tribute to women’s power. It announces that we are done lying to ourselves and each other, that we will express ourselves however we damn well please. Feminist fire is about sharing our truth, no matter how messy it is. It is about unapologetic women and passionate women and women who own their realities. It is about women who reclaim their power, and it is about the beauty and fire of a woman’s spirit, and it is about speaking aloud what must be spoken in order for us all to be free.

You can read my entry here. I submitted the following:


FullSizeRender.jpg
How I do Tarot readings at home.
Painting by Nikolay Tomachev


From Malkuth to Binah

I cultivate that inner Fire
and offer that
energy from
my Hell Rose
upward.

Comment of The Week

Screen Shot 2018-04-24 at 12.51.05 PM.png

The comment of the week goes to @whiteheart. This line from the poetry contest instructions was quoted several times.



AAKOM

U5dttYN3iZq1xXBgk7LDh4FN52JfBu1_1680x8400.jpeg

I applied for the @aakom community and got accepted. Instructions on how to apply can be found here and my application can be read here

pablo-6.png


Menu & Instructions of The Week

Simple One Question Reading
I will cast and analyze three Tarot cards for your question.
If the answer is unresolved, I will cast one follow up question as shown here.

Special for the SteemIt community
This week I can do three readings for three different individuals like this for FREE.
Any additional questions I can cast for 1 STEEM/SP, 3 SBD or donation.
(I take crypto!)
Email me your question or comment below.

General Reading on a Topic or Question
Hexagram readings as shown here are currently available via donation.

Custom made
Email me for details and a price quote.

Live Reading
Available via phone, in person, Skype, or Discord.
Email me for details and a price quote.

Note: We can do the reading via email and keep your query completely private without posting the reading on my blog. I keep a cryptographic email address to help protect our privacy.


Ethereum: 0xa7fa75858bcc13EC7F3c71dd73cb5b87F35B07d7

DQmZYxxTnGzrsw3wG9ZPx5VYW5LukiwZF8RtpL44VcZj2nv_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmb6cGAQDnro8QUmkToZscKaUUpFhGQByxsYJhopR7MKGC_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

The quota for three different straight forward readings for FREE have been reached.

Any more questions, please note that an energy reciprocity fee of 1 STEEM would be appropriate.

What do I need to know most about what happens in May? Loving your posts and grateful for the insights :)

Coming up sometime this week!

I love the post, @zero-infinity! And congrats on getting into AAKOM.

I have been so busy keeping everything on task (which has been a LOT). I'm looking forward to my strategically inserted lull this week so that I can focus on things like catching up on communications and other initiatives like AAKOM.

Can't wait to check out your Feminist Fire entry!

Thank you! I'll keep an eye your for your application post and comment it up.

Glad you like my work like that and I take it as a compliment, that you used it in your post :-)

I am glad you do not mind since I am planning on featuring more of it on my blog.

Quite alright. Use any of my work you like, as long as you mention me with it. You will find a big selection on my BeScouted album and my sola account

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thank you, appreciated.

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @zero-infinity!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Thank you, thank you.

Congratulations @zero-infinity! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I still have room to do one more question for free!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69