Back to Share !

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Zenith8.jpg

Hello Steemeans!!!

I am not tempted in the least, to apologize for the time we spent away from each other. I have been on the most amazing journey!!!

As I have committed, I give you integrity in my creative expression. I present to you a series of events that describe a sequence of my decisions that have led me astray momentarily, but, ultimately right back here to the people I most long to share this experience with. Stay tuned for words on my first experiences as a Music Festival Producer, Personal Preparation For Off Grid Living, A Journey Northward from home, Naps: A slumber under the big blue , and Thoughts While Gazing Through The Looking Glass.

Thank you for your continued patience as I explore the best ways to keep our platform forward moving. Our economy is most efficient when we use our resources wisely. I am of a heavily guided opinion that the community should not waste its resources on folks that are just scamming around for a few extra bucks here and there but instead support ourselves though the calculated and well-earned payouts using Bots. Our Bots are an extremely valuable resource as we share our content and ultimately earn a bid for our expression. I would like to honor the owners of the bots and those they serve through continued maintenance of hand curated lists. This endeavor is a bit of a journey all on its own. Each time I sit down to create a list, I first seek to center myself. I am here only to assist where I see a loss in resources. I am not here to judge the content of one’s post past the points that are reflected in the @sneakyninja Abuse Policy (Abuse Policy). Colorful, communitive, clear, sourced, original content is highly encouraged here. I merely seek to honor this tradition with my service of systematic guidelines and alerts that allow us all to stay on top of our game. Delivery of quality content should be the goal of each steemian. This allows us to both efficiently use our resources and bond within the community around meaningful exchanges. I personally enjoy my experience on steemit even more, each time I stumble over a beautiful post that encompasses details of an event and the thought processes of the person experiencing the moment. There is truly something special about connecting with each of you in this manner. I welcome your assistance in my efforts. Feel free to bring any posts to my attention that may be out line. I will pass my best assessment and communicate the will of the community to the owner of the post(s) /account(s).

When we spoke last (and for the first time), I was introducing myself. You would all die laughing if you knew the importance of seeking out a user name that described and encompassed my enthusiasm about my personal life and my new attendance as a member of steemit After weeks ( I wish I was kidding) , a final 45 minute meditation on the subject came to an end. ZENITH8 has been selected to describe the evolution of an individual ruled by fear and lacking confidence , into an ever growing and powerful intuitive individual, capable of maintaining the essence of a faith filled life. I am growing into a moment where there is space for all that I am and all that I am not. There is a space of acceptance and growing confidence as I decisively move onward to placed I have longed…. longed to see in other realms than my mind’s eye.

I am pleased to report that there has been absolutely nothing but a wonderful and beautiful story unfolding. GRATITUDE is the key ingredient in the recipe have brewing. LET THAT SHIT GO is the essence of the LOVE I force out of my pores as I hum, sing, bellow, groan, the mantra “ Gratitude” ( X5) . My mind is ravenous for knowledge and my soul longs to CLIMB ROCKS ! My heart’s intention is to observe with patience as the world impresses upon me its full expression. This shall be my piece of life’s symphony to honor. I give gratitude freely and compulsively as I endeavor to leave my all-out effort’s legacy in the power awarded to the healthy development of our children. Each community I come across I serve with my light, I hope that contribution provides the ultimate honoring of light and energy in my neighbors. I am here to enjoy my home, and hopefully to make it more comfortable for all to come. I believe this can be best done through balanced conservation and sustainable development.

As I have mentioned, the time I’ve spent away from steemit has been loaded with experiences that have opened my mind and expanded my ambitions to include greater self-expression. I shall lead with the story of my initial… shall we call them engagements, and their outcomes. I shall start with the boldness of my pride in my community as I took on a roll as a festival producer. Was I just hanging out with my friends, manifesting my destiny, or wasting my time? The truth is, I do not know. I let that shit go! What I have come away with is a head and heart full of love and knowledge… I also have (hopefully) an entertaining story for you to enjoy. Stay tuned!

logo-medium.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @zenith8! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Keep rocking girl!!

Gratitude michaeldavid! Thank you for your support! YOU ROCK !

Congratulations @zenith8! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35