You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weku: An interesting competitor to Steemit, based on the Steemit framework.

in #steemit6 years ago

Ah I have been searching for STEEMian perspective and info on this. I think it was @detlev that introduced me to the platform and I have yet to post after I registered an account.

Also, I followed you after discovering you are on the same list of Steemians @nathanmars has endorsed and supported. It will be good to see more content from a writer as I aspire to improve in that regard.

Well met!

Sort:  

I posted and got an immediate upvote from @wekuteam, so I would check it out.

I just noticed that @nathanmars delegated 777 SP to me. Very awesome of him! Is there a list of delegated folks that we can check out?

Oh yah! https://steemit.com/dlive/@nathanmars/4bf75831-b5a4-11e8-bdac-0242ac110003

Some very good Steemians in the list worth supporting too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58