Top Steemit Tools Will Help you on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Screenshot_2.png
My vote worth is not good because i don't have much steem power Most of the whales have a $100 vote. More and more big players are coming to steemit so don’t worry too much. Its the little guys which get you noticed in the first place
Check your vote worth

steemstarts
I use this to follow some trending vote bots like @wang to filter out trending post. I review the blogs he votes on and sometimes comment depending on the content. Track your own name in steemstats too and you can monitor your current voting power and i also use it to see my post earning that i will get later without steem power
Screenshot_3.png

Steem Dollar Ticker
Instantly displays the current value of the Steem Dollar, Steem, USD & BTC. The site also includes conversion and calculating tools.
Screenshot_4.png

Gipy
You can pick funny live pictures of movies live memo that make your post more attractive
giphy.gif
Check your reward and growth
In this steemit tools you can check your steemit reward and growth on daily bases and you can also
check your steem voting power i am using this tools on daily bases

I hope this tools will help you on steemit to check your daily hardworking on steemit

The End

My previous post on steemit
Check Who Resteem your post Daily
(https://steemit.com/steemit/@zeeshankhan/check-who-resteem-your-post-daily)

My Progressing on Steemit! Part 1
(https://steemit.com/steemit/@zeeshankhan/my-progressing-on-steemit-part-1)

Success Formula of Steemit
(https://steemit.com/steemit/@zeeshankhan/success-formula-of-steemit)

Traving to Mianwali Pakistan (shot what you love # photgraphy)
(https://steemit.com/travel/@zeeshankhan/traving-to-mianwali-pakistan-shot-what-you-love-photgraphy)

MUST FOR STEEM.png

Sort:  

Great information. Thank you! I always tryed to find a site where I can check how much my vote is worth. This post should be pinned somehere.

very nice post. I like this post

Congratulations @zeeshankhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks for informed me

very informative followed upvoted done

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post very good. Don't forget follow dan upvote me @dsatria. Thank!

ok bro i will

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Thanks, always great to find new tools, tips, etc. This has been very helpful. :)

Thank you, these tools are useful. I was familiar with all of them except steemstats.com, that's a really useful tool! I like steemwhale.com also.
@ironshield

@rizwankhan
thanks for sharing this post with us. I really like it,very helpful .
upvoted your post.

thanks for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42