My first 2000+ Post on Steemit !! What I have learnt

in #steemit7 years ago

Untitled.png
I have definitely learnt quite a few things since joining Steemit a little under 4 weeks ago. I have been taught so many lessons and I would be lying if I said that I am the same person that I was when I started here.. Because every single day has been a day of improvement and lesson learning.

I want to keep this simple to read. With that being said, I am only going to talk about one of the concepts I have discovered, but don't worry, it'll still be worth it.

The biggest lesson I learnt was the power of the Law of Averages.
4242424.jpg

I realized that so many people are always willing to complain, but never willing to put in the necessary work.
My math on my average is the following:

LAW OF AVERAGE

⏺1:4/5 follow ratio. (every 4 comments I make, 1 new person will start following)
⏺Roughly 5% (to be safe) of my total follower amount will be received in upvotes. That's just a conservative sum. Usually, depending on the quality of your content, it can go up to 15-20% even.

So if I have 20 followers = 1 vote (average)
100 followers = 5 votes
500 followers = 25 votes
5000 followers = 250 votes
etc.

The End

Only few peoples who have wonderfull followers on steemit like
@Sweetsssj - I honestly have no words for this young lady.
@Papa-Pepper - This guy is just the utter perfect

My previous motivational post:

My Progressing on Steemit! Part 1
(https://steemit.com/steemit/@zeeshankhan/my-progressing-on-steemit-part-1)

How to draw a Whale
(https://steemit.com/steemit/@zeeshankhan/how-to-draw-a-whale-not-a-randowhale)

Traving to Mianwali Pakistan (shot what you love # photgraphy)
(https://steemit.com/travel/@zeeshankhan/traving-to-mianwali-pakistan-shot-what-you-love-photgraphy)
Screenshot_2.png

Sort:  

My friend. I recommend not making enemies with me. I come in peace, however, you saw what happened to the first post. Remove every single word of mine, or I will make sure every single article of yours is taken to the ground. Trust me when I say this.

This is your final warning. Look at it like an ultimatum. I am giving you the next 6 hours. If my content is not removed, I will start taking action.

Just out of interest..
If only a few people have wondeful followers, do you have bad followers yourself? :D

hey @apsu. This post is copy pasta from @enazwahsdarb post. This guy is in steemitchat too? Beware of this guy. Please mention this to folks in steemitchat.

Really? Wow, interesting.

bro i mean to say this people are in the top

Nicely said
seems like the journey is going pretty smoothly

@rizwankhan

congrates for compeleting 2000 posts.I hope you will continue your hard.Very helpful and encourage for me.

thanks for support

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Great analysis

great post zeeshan bhai

thanks for your post bahi you are always support me thank you so much for you love

Good analysis i agree with your calculations

Another insightful post thanks

thanks for supprot bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61713.10
ETH 3399.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49