You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😭 All My Fellow Steemian's "R" Passing Me By ! After 11 months on steemit ! Boo Hoo ! 😭

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friend. I checked your writeup and I understand how you feel. I would just want to say one or two things to you. Ist of all, your destiny is in your hand as long as steemit is concerned. Look inwards and find what you need to improve. Connect to people. I have found out that some followers are not worth it especially if they are not gotton organically. Engage your followers. Improve on the quality of your content and soon you will see some magic. Boom..... Enjoy your day.

Sort:  

Thanks for your positive response ! Following you now !! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39