You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Minnows and Newbies can get lots of Upvotes - Part 3

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have looped many times and keeping looping the gif you post haha. The picture you choose are very nice and attractive! Anyway, thank you for your information to teaching newbie like us. Steemit is a very great community! It is very warm!

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment, it means a lot. Please please resteem this for me to reach a wider minnow audience and if I have earned it please follow and upvote. I will be grateful and not forget ;)

I am glad you looped them over and over hahahaha. I did too...

Can you do me a huge favor and resteem it as it is 4 days old and I want some fellow minnows to see it :). And loop it. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64