May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty Five: What’s Your Favorite Posting Platform for Steemit (busy, dTube, eSteem, etc)?

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome to the Twenty Fifth day of @dragosroua's May 30 Days Writing Challenge. If you haven't heard of the this challenge then have a look at the introductory post.


Today's topic is

What’s Your Favorite Posting Platform for Steemit (busy, dTube, eSteem, etc)?

That is fairly a simple and straight forward one.

My favorite posting platform is Busy.org.


(Source)

I prefer it over others for three reasons
1. It has much more user friendly interface than many others platforms out there.
2. I am not very markup / html proficient and this is where Busy.org makes my job much easier, when posting.
3. Blog post posted using Busy.org gets reasonable upvote from busy.pay, if they meet a reasonable quality criteria. The amount of upvote depends upon the quality of post and the overall follower's sp of the person posting.
PAPA 2.jpg

sp5.pngsp5.png
PAPA 2.jpg

So what is your favorite steemit posting extension and why you love it??? Please share with me in the comments section below.

ADIOS

STEEM ON!!!

U5du5C74dQqa83YHg2WPwuzKz79R7v7.gif

Sort:  

I post more with busy.org too because of the things you listed plus that it has option for saving draft when you don't want to post yet.

Yeah, I forgot that one....Thanks for reminding me:)
It auto saves the drafts so in case of a power failure one can always recover...

Oops, you experience power failures too?

my favourite one is busy.org but in now a days busy.org is not upvoting my posts but still m using busy.org , i don't use other platforms
@xabi

My suggestion is...
Improve your post quality and try writing 200+ words post.
PLUS also source the image used.
You will start getting busy upvote...

thanks for your suggestion :) @xabi

I want to be posting like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50