You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing The Steemit Community One Minnow At A Time - Steemian Impromptu Meetup At My House In Mexico

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

What an awesome day it was. Thoroughly enjoyed the company. Very well written post I may add.

I'll have my post up tomorrow about the days events, including a photo of Donna facing the backseat for a photo op, with her foot on the gas! Anyone down for bumper cars?

I was out of the hotel to catch the bus to Cancun airport 4:30 am. Got to my dad's house around 9pm. Was a very GOOD day of travel. Everything went to plan and worked out well. NYC Subway is all cleaned up and nice. People were polite and getting a long. Compared to 5 years ago....I'm impressed. No culture shock like anticipated.

What a great time I had in Playas! Thanks again for showing me around. I had so much fun spending time with you guys!

Sort:  

I was amazed how clean NYC is these days too.

We sure had a good time hanging out with you and maybe I'll see you in Thailand before the year is out.

OMG! As if you have a photo of me doing that! Great to meet you! See you next time your in Playa.

Great meeting you as well! What a good time we all had together! I'm looking forward to my next trip to Playa and seeing you all again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44