You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 What Cryptos do YOU Own? 🚀 April, 10th

in #steemit6 years ago

Great portfolio. I agree EOS has amazing potential. I also agree with you on Bitcoin. It may not be the most profitable crypto, but it is the safest in my opinion. I'm a little surprised you don't own any Stellar (XLM). I think it's going to overtake ETH in the next year or so as more companies build on their platform. Even more exciting is Stellar's vision to convert any asset to any other asset instantly. They're the only company I know that's scaling (even though they don't currently need to) in preparation for massive demand. What's that quote from the movie Field of Dreams? "If you build it, they will come".
Stellar's already 1 of the quickest cryptocurrencies in existence, yet they're building their own lightening network so scaling isn't an issue going forward. Check out this article:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@workin2005/will-stellar-xlm-surpass-ethereum-litecoin-and-ripple-in-2018

Sort:  

Stellar and Cardano are my next cryptos to work on !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29