You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use Steemit to make your website more visible on search engines

in #steemit5 years ago

Very interesting read @achim03! I had no idea that the nofollow was contingent on a post's reward here. That's an important piece of information as we are trying to develop our Steemit presence as part of a broader "awareness generation" effort for our non-profit organization.

I appreciate this bit of information... you learn something new every day! Oh, and I ended up finding your blog via @crypto.piotr.

Bright Blessings!

Sort:  

Hi @whitelightxpress,
I'm happy this post could help you. Thank you very much for stopping by and leaving your comment!

Dear @whitelightxpress

Thank you for accepting my invitation and your comment :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86