You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, a place Which Pays You to Post, unless you leverage the system to maximize your earnings and then, look out!

in #steemit8 years ago
Sort:  

Thanks for this link.

I don’t think the views represented by the featured author are necessarily held by @dragonslayer109, hence my statement above:

In fact I appreciate his services provided (at a agreed upon cost i.e. he keeps the Steem Power as payment, I get the Steem Dollars). This is actually more of a risk for @dragonslayer109 because featuring unknown authors may result in in negative response such as with @bacchist. On the other side, me a featured author has little to nothing to risk to get promoted by @dragonslyaer109.

Yup. That post hilariously lame. I actually thought it was comedy at first. And still kind of think of it that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44