You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, a place Which Pays You to Post, unless you leverage the system to maximize your earnings and then, look out!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this link.

I don’t think the views represented by the featured author are necessarily held by @dragonslayer109, hence my statement above:

In fact I appreciate his services provided (at a agreed upon cost i.e. he keeps the Steem Power as payment, I get the Steem Dollars). This is actually more of a risk for @dragonslayer109 because featuring unknown authors may result in in negative response such as with @bacchist. On the other side, me a featured author has little to nothing to risk to get promoted by @dragonslyaer109.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44