You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To share my identity or to remain anonymous.......

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

That is actually my real head :-D

Thanks for coming and replying. Haters are the least of my worries. I think the meaning behind words is able to penetrate deeper when they aren't mixed into identity. If people know more about my identity and its all readily available, it will permeate deeper into their understanding of everything that I share. This is also the reason why none of my short stories share an exact location, names or specific cultural elements. I think it makes it easier to relate since everyone carries stereotypes whether they want to or not.

I appreciate your perspective, I might come out of the identity closet one day.

Sort:  

Meep.

Meep.

Meep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44