Want To Check How The Reward Pool Is?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Upvote this post so we can how the reward pool is paying out after a few days. This is purely for science and research of course, do not mind the lack of decline payment :p.

But seriously things are looking like they are getting close to what they were. I will gauge a few of my posts to see where it stands.

@whatageek

*my upvotes/rep disclaimer: https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/my-steemit-account-where-i-stand-on-bots-self-votes-and-multiple-account

Sort:  

This is purely for science and research of course, do not mind the lack of decline payment :p.

lol, I think steemd shows how full the pool is - but sure for science. :p

A good hypothesis needs to be tested by multiple sources :p. Thanks, I didn't know it was there, I will check it out :).

Weird enough I can only see it on my phone when I go to steemd, lol.

How is it looking? You can probably explain it better anyways.

This is what I see on my phone when I click on someone's comment or vote:

I think that's good??? :p. I'm just gonna take a before and after average of my posts. Not an exact math but something to work with. I have to keep in mind the increased price as well.

It's been increasing gradually ever since the hardfork - I remember a week ago or so the 800k was around 300k.

Well the payouts that make the hot list are definitely higher. Thanks @acidyo.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62