You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Check How The Reward Pool Is?

in #steemit7 years ago

This is purely for science and research of course, do not mind the lack of decline payment :p.

lol, I think steemd shows how full the pool is - but sure for science. :p

Sort:  

A good hypothesis needs to be tested by multiple sources :p. Thanks, I didn't know it was there, I will check it out :).

Weird enough I can only see it on my phone when I go to steemd, lol.

How is it looking? You can probably explain it better anyways.

This is what I see on my phone when I click on someone's comment or vote:

I think that's good??? :p. I'm just gonna take a before and after average of my posts. Not an exact math but something to work with. I have to keep in mind the increased price as well.

It's been increasing gradually ever since the hardfork - I remember a week ago or so the 800k was around 300k.

Well the payouts that make the hot list are definitely higher. Thanks @acidyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61