Sort:  

Thank you guys! I am not posting anything else because I am ver upset and sad about this situation!

Going thru @webdeals , history 24 hours I don't see anything wrong ~ one upvote for him 👍

Another For webdeals

I added you to my follow list, if you post new content I'll help you out. I know you were working on it. Be patient, it may take a while to show you've reformed.

@blueorgy i have created a post here... could you and others help me!? All the money raised will be shared between who is helping me! https://steemit.com/help/@webdeals/i-got-a-bad-reputation-and-i-need-help-i-am-not-bad

Hey @webdeals , we got you back
Thanks to @blueorgy
Now you can visit my blog @bullionstakers

Ok looking into it now!

  • You get my UpVote! from the looks of it you shouldn't have a -6.
  • I'll let others agree or disagree if I missed something

Good Luck

@bueorgy who got negative reputation cannot comment here! check here infact!

I'm looking trust me ;) thanks

There yah go buddy @smooth took care of it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71