I got a bad reputation and I need help! I am not Bad!

in #help8 years ago (edited)

I've  receive A bad reputation from the new system. Apparently -6 Is a Very bad situation and together with me there are others 305 accounts.

I will Not talk about others Because I don't know them situation but I Feel very bad being treated as a BOT.

I have  Checked all my posts and I got flagged 7/8 days ago by a whale! He was right I have copied a Post and Pasted here.... Like everyone is doing on facebook and twitter!  There wasn't a problem of copyright because In my post I Wrote the reference where I found the post and I did a mistake I know... this website is not Like Facebook and I shouldn't have copied the post! Sorry!!!

Now I Need your help to come back having visibility! Please upvote me!!! I swear all the money I will get will be sent back to you coz this post is not to speculate but to receive back a dignity !!!

Sorry if Is not well edited but I am Using my phone!

Thank you

Sort:  

fixed

Hey @smooth! head over to Undeserved Negative Reputation Post have a few others that might need your help @webdeals glad to see you recovered!

thank you @blueorgy I have to thank as well a friend that helped me!!! @cheftony

Thank you smooth!

@webdeals REMEMBER THIS ONE
WINNERS NEVER QUIT, QUITTERS NEVER WIN!!!
Hahahaha...I like it badboy :)

Glad to se you recovered, hope I get my rep up too...

I'm so happy that you've got back your account! Well done!

Thank you @diana.catherine I am happy too! Really! And as I said I will share the amount I will get with all of you guys! (Removed the steempower) so keep voting me! 😆

You can keep my share. :D Power it up. :D

me too me is happening the same thing please help me en este artículo resumir lo que pasó y los correspondientes disculpas https://steemit.com/steemitabuse/@edbriv/i-want-to-apologize-for-my-repeated-answers-that-caused-my-reputation-6 helpme please

Keep up the great work @webdeals
Upvoted

Nice @webdeals
Shot you an Upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74