ADIDAS | ALL DAY I DREAM ABOUT STEEMit...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Ever since that conformation email came on my birthday last month all I can do is think about Steemit.

I haven't had the time to consistently make post since I have been traveling. I like to enjoy the time away from a computer or a screen. Sometimes I code for 48 hours with only bathroom and snack breaks...

I like to get shit done.

I was waiting for something to upload and I created this image from the Adidas logo because of the urban myth that "ADIDAS" means "ALL DAY I DREAM ABOUT SPORTS".

ALL DAY I DREAM ABOUT STEEMit

alldaysteem.jpg

ADIDAS actually stands for Adi Dassler, he is the founder...

I have plenty of Adidas gear by association. @jmjson the son of Run DMC's Jam Master Jay gets things sent to him all the time...

I happen to manage him...

I also happen to share his same shoe size...

This is a good thing because I don't think or even go out an buy shoes. I don't think I have bought a pair of shoes in 15 years. I am lucky to have things gifted to me all the time. If I didn't have this privilege a person like me would have nothing people would consider cool, because I don't care about fashion. I spend money on electronics and healthy foods.

I'm finally home for a few days so I will decompress and try to get some footage and content out. Thank you all that follow me now and interact.

TALK TO YOU LATER

@voyceatlas

Sort:  

That is super dope! Nicely done. 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Right!! Steemit is soooo darn addicting!!!

It is... So are your posts...

your post looks interesting

Congratulations @voyceatlas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49