You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♨ My Steem Colored Lens | Steemit and Morty?

in #steemit7 years ago

@voyceatlas
Nice one and wish you success in your music career and here in steemit...you doing great and meen...those Len's are dope...nice to share and keep steeming hot! Remember to take a sip if them fresh breast milk...helps you to keep riding...check out my blog ffor details...plus some good toilet selfies...

Sort:  

BRO...

BREAST MILK?? WTF

Hahaha...nice gif...find time to check my last two blogs...keep steeming

Hej, I am a new joiner. Lets be friend in Steemit.

https://steemit.com/life/@pksam9/pakistan-s-first-electric-rickshaw

Your vote is always welcome.

Ok dear..follow me and keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51