You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HardTalk With @yourhelper

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @yourhelper thanks for giving us the opportunity and for your support:

Please see below my answers to your questions:

  1. I joined steemit almost 2 weeks back...within a short span of time I managed to connect with 150 followers...so far it has been a great learning curve for me...my writing skills are not that good but after joining steemit I think I have started making good progress.

  2. Right now I'm very happy with my current job role in analytic's industry. For me steemit will be more of a place where I relax, enjoy and at the same time get informed. And also create and participate to help steemit community grow.

  3. Actually I have quiet a few friends and all credit goes to steemit.chat and discord. And they all follow me and also share their honest feedback time & again.

  4. Wow!! what an excellent opportunity it will be to become witness for steemit. As this saying goes "with great power comes great responsibility" I will make sure the decisions are made in the best interest of steemit community.

  5. Since I'm new to the steemit platform I'm still in discovery phase. To comment on new changes will be quiet early for me right now. I think it is always good to fully understand the system first and then think about the changes.

  6. I always believe in short term plans...long term plans means I'm not flexible. Since I'm a minnow right now my main objective is to connect with as many people as possible. Improve my work...will try to write on more interesting topics which people usually don't pay attention to but are very important for the society as a whole...In this case I don't need a plan B since I'm very confident that I will be able to connect and have an impact on many people. :)

  7. I have 3 role models @trafalgar, @aggroed and @sidwrites. I'm deeply influenced by their work and contribution to the steemit community as a whole.

Link to my latest post specially for Minnows on how to stay positive on steemit. Hope you like it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55