Sharing my natural life ~steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Cabana.jpg

Wow man ~

Last night I hosted an event about how we can naturally support our hormones, including estrogen, progesterone, cortisol, thyroid support, and more.

I learnt SO much in my research leading up to the event. And the response was truly overwhelming. I didn't think that people would find body science and natural alternatives as interesting as me!

While I am a doTERRA essential oil wellness advocate, I covered a range of different things from how our food can play with our hormones, what we should and shouldn't be eating and what oils can help support healing, balance and even cancer fighting!

I would love to post my research here in the form of a paper, per se.

Would you guys be interested to see what I'm talking about? Let me know your thoughts!

I'd cover oils like Lavender, Frankincense, Lemon, Clary Sage and Thyme. And talk about foods like diary, meats, and even plastics in containers and so one.

Let me know what you think and I'll get stuck in to writing up a report! :)

Peace! xx

Sort:  

Great post, Upvoted and followed.

Congratulations @vividlife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40