Philosophical Entrepreneur - If I could run into a bunch of STEEM, I would run as far as I can with STEEM!

in #steemit8 years ago

Wonder how a Philosophical Entrepreneur business may be created and evolved into and through (with) STEEM...

Love to be able to spend more time in this wonderful world of steem as I do to a certain point already.



modified from source

Love the idea that we can post to mine STEEM tokens. Next I wonder how business ideas may evolve into new territories. This mindset has been of mine since years before bitcoin even. Thinking how may we go beyond our constraints which are not really constraints at all but only thought of as such! My current updates on my #steemit #life journey... Looking forward to more of the # steemstays chat channel project for being able to stay places with #steem!

Updates: BeyondBitcoin, eSports SteemBets, Poker (Up)Vote Stake, SteemLand, Steemprentice, @thegame, Virtual Steemfest

#beyondbitcoin

Have a deeper thought passion of this #beyondbitcoin idea that I have mysterious come upon. Entrigued what, where, how does this idea spiral into, out of, and through many other ideas to crate a new idea in and itself ???

I love playing poker. I love nature. Traveling seems to help collect STEEM. Maybe I can get back to traveling as I have in the past while playing poker and exploring crypto possibilities... I couldn't find what I was looking for at the right time or for whatever reason I hadn't found my fit, so to speak.

Starting to find some place(ment) ... meant? ... What might it be meant to be? I wrote some. Had one post worth of $300! Then many misses. And many nights of ringing ears. But what about ideas beyond writing. Then I got invited to #beyondbitcoin by @officialfuzzy. Weeks before I made it and actually talked. many thanks to @sykochica for covering for my silent thinking mind.

Want to run FREEly into life as I have many times before!

How to get/feel rich and free as soon as possible!

Feeling the need to break through some boundaries. Boundaries that are not mine. But that are others around me. I have more than enough challenges of my own. Odd that people closest to me don't seem to quite understand. Years ago I had run away from this so called life before to live much more freely closer to nature. Then slowly picking what fits comfortably.

One idea is that I would love to help teach people to be more free

Finding myself in many great challenges in life. Only to find ones far much greater. I managed to be more than anyone I know. Then I managed to find a disease rarer than any that I had known of. People are so tied up with life, work, and what not. I have more important things in life to think about. Such as life itself!

❣ Never Ever Give Up! ❣ Born premature to Eagle Scout to businessman to nearly dying to Meningitis.❣

Thank you for the ability to allow much more of a free expression. My ears are ringing again. And I have some things to attend to.

Greatly look forward to what projects and adventures lie ahead!



Twitter @Steem_Land
virtualgrowth on reddit


Follow / Visit @virtualgrowth



@alexft@future24@reneenouveau@sykochica@gonzo


credit
#steemit #life #story #steem #beyondbitcoin

Sort:  

Thank you virtual you are a valued member of this community bro and I love your work here.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

This post has also been linked to from Reddit.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67