Ringing in the ears that is a living nightmare and makes me want to get away from everything

in #life8 years ago (edited)

You can't imagine the ringing I hear. But I will try to write some about it since asked to.




source

Here is a video with a mild case of Tinnitus





credit

Some times it is like the video above and not so bad. Other times it is much louder and renders me not able to sleep. Am hoping to raise extra money through steem and some other resources to get away and live in the woods where life is more peaceful with less stress and quieter.


The ringing sounds more like this especially at night





credit

Just a little insight for those that may wonder about such. Below are some links to some of my more recent successful posts along with some mentions from people in the steemit community that have been great to get to know!

Playing Poker for Steem Ideas, Voting to stake me to play poker, Steemprentice, Beyond Bitcoin, Steemland mentions too


Vote on my comment for me and the projects of # steemprentice & # steemland to be talked about on the # beyondbitcoin Hangout

Guest Signups Beyond Bitcoin Hangout #178 - 10/21/16


Steemprentice Logo Contest Announcement


Free Music, Recipe, Photography and Fiction Templates! Brought to you by the Steemprentice Mentoring Initiative! by @sykochica


Subject: Class Q Plants and You - BlockCorp Roleplay Halloween Edition! by @https://steemit.com/@reneenouveau

Steem Verify | Verified Account Report 9/21 -10/11 | New Website!




Twitter @Steem_Land
virtualgrowth on reddit


Follow / Visit @virtualgrowth



#life #health #story #science #minnowsunite

Sort:  

Right there with you, my friend. You may hear the other hosts in STP talk about "how deaf Winston is" - and it's no lie.

When I was 4 & 5 years old, both of my eardrums collapsed after chronic ear infections which followed a summer trip and swim in a lake. I had do the whole tubes routine and eventually my ears were able to heal. Since then, ear infections have been commonplace for me, and although I'm able to acknowledge the tone that is interleaved with the ambient noise in the environment, I've been able to learn how to tune it out, much like the hum of an AC unit.
Granted, 10 years of being a club/rave DJ didn't help my situation either. lol

What?, Oh wait I'm not listening I'm reading.
Just have to make the best of what we have. :)

I suffer from this also most of the time I have learned to just ignore it
do you know of any way to stop it

Mine is much too loud to ignore. It keeps me up at night until I manage to fall asleep and wakes me up.

It depends what the 'problem' is. I am researching lots and it could be a number of things. Matter of figuring out what energy frequencies are out of balance and bring them back into balance. There are some special devices that work with accu-pressure and electric energy which may be my best bet. Just going to cost me a bunch of money for the right tools to help me get better. Seems no one knows much of anything because everyone is taught wrong. And everything we know is wrong including what I know... But I don't know anything. :)

Yes I know the one way to stop it... ...stop thinking... ...but that is not the best choice; or easiest choice with what we know from what we are taught. Tinnitus is an external problem. There for not the self. So something in the environment is out of balance and upsetting the mind / brain.

I Have it before it rains
Then it goes away
I Don't have it too much
but about 1 or 2x every Month
Or 2.
Humidity is said to be a factor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59