Looking forward to today's Vienna Steemit Meetup ๐Ÿ˜‹

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

Heute findet bereits der 8. Wiener Steemit-Stammtisch statt. Diesmal zum 2. Mal im Brandauers ab 13h. Freue mich schon darauf ๐Ÿ˜Š

Today is the day of the 8th Vienna Steemit Meetup starting at 1300 hours and I'm already looking forward to meeting my fellow Steemians in real life ๐Ÿ˜Š

https://steemit.com/meetup/@nicoletta/last-call-8-wiener-steemit-stammtisch-steemit-meetup-in-vienna-en-de

WP_20180311_01_44_59_Pro-1.jpg

Gestern im Palais Eschenbach ๐Ÿ˜‹

Live your Secrets and Steem Prosper ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Photo credit: @vikisecrets

Sort: ย 

Have fun!! I'm hoping to make the Dublin meetup this month too, should be fun.

Thx, oh cool that you also have monthly meetups in Dublin :)

I haven't been to one yet but definitely planning to make the next one. @condra was telling me they're great fun.

Why are there no such meetings in Russia = (

Oh maybe there are, aren't? or let's start organizing one ;)

Have fun , share with us some photos so we will see how was it

Thx, I will try my best and post a summary of the meetup ;)

Let me know when is the next one i will come as well

The Vienna meetups are now happening on a monthly basis :) here is the schedule https://steemit.com/steemit-austria/@nicoletta/wiener-steemit-stammtisch-uebersicht-2018

Unfortunately I won't make it today - But have fun ;)

Oh schade, hoffe bis bald :)

Thats a great news,have a great day sir,really i enjoy this meetups.btw i cant come.sorry.

Nice! And, Please Don't forget to share some photos of that meetup.
Also Let me know when will be the next meetup?

nice post.keep posting like this,restmmet done

nice one meetup is always awesome,restmmet done

great day @vikisecrets, don,t forget to share some moments with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83