You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Question Of Growth

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't have 300 SP yet... (almost 200 now with another 50 delegated to me from one of my roles.) I'm working on it as quickly as I can - though, like you, I don't have any money to invest into it, so it's literally everything I can build. I watch for opportunities such as contests and curation opportunities to help me increase my SBD.
I'd definitely like to see more initiatives to help dolphins to do better.

Sort:  

@viking-ventures That's good though, you're doing great!. I pretty much follow the same rule. The only thing that I have had happen is one of the groups I was very much a part of has kind of come to a halt. Personal issues :( I hope everything is ok with them, it's just hard to watch it fall apart. So now I need to find an alternative. I am finding out it's not good to have all of your eggs in one basket on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47