You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Colbert Report is now on Steemit with a -= Steemit Exclusive Report =-

in #steemit8 years ago

Oh but that is just it, I do see her and hear her....I haven't slept in over 6 weeks because every time I lay down she starts raising cane wanting me to get it done. Hopefully, this all ends tomorrow and I can move on with my life.

Sort:  

well im sure, yes !! Tell me, you believe in spirits man??
just written a story on it give it a read if you like , it tanked here, too long i think and no pretty eye candy !! let me know !! positive protective thoughts are what you need right now !! find the words and the feelings, put them in your heart !! Come out the other side ok !! Life is beautiful, Death is probably better ! ; - ) take care on that road FerryMan !!

I see dead people!

No but seriously, ever since I was about 6 years old I have seen the dead, ghosts, trapped spirits that never moved on. I have helped a few "cross over" and recently even, while I was in Michigan, helped a fellow steemian talk to a lost loved one in Houston, TX that had just passed away.

go to @gomeravibz. please and read my story, you,ll see that we are both knower,s then indeed !! nice to meet you here anyway ! , - ) you seem like a good nut like me, a bit rough, but then us nuts always are on the outside eh?? be good to yourself you hear !! bye for now FerryMan ! : - )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71