You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reward Pool Abuse - Supporting Evidence - @lexiconical

in #steemit7 years ago

Bah! You mischaracterize my statement. I did not say that @lexiconical should be privileged to rewards because he's a great guy.

"your argument stating the posts hes made are helpful so he has privilege to do so is a big problem with steemit."

I said he's posted great content. His rewards are derived BECAUSE he's a great guy, and that's why he posts great content.

"...the incentive system which should be distributed to content creators which would drive traffic increase new users and future investors."

And that is exactly what @lexiconical does.

I reckon I am done with this conversation. I doubt anyone will read further than this that hasn't already made up their mind.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39