My 1-year anniversary on Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

I can't believe that it has been a whole year since I first signed up for Steemit! It seems like it was just yesterday, so it's pretty insane to think that I've been here for an entire year. During this time I have written lots of post about nature and science, while having gotten to interact and befriend so many cool people!

This has been a truly eventful year both for Steemit and myself personally, seeing as I started the year by having my first son. It's incredible that he's almost a year already! As for Steem and Steemit, there's been so many ups and downs, but I'm sure you all remember them yourself, so there's no need for me to write much about it.

I don't really have anything important to say with this post, but I wanted to make a short notice to celebrate the anniversary. And most of all I want to thank everyone who ever follow me, read any of my posts or comments, or even spent their Voting Power on upvoting me! I want to say that I really appreciate every single comment, follow, upvote or any other interaction!

Well, I'll just leave a picture of my trusted profle picture pug below, enjoying the snow!

DSC_1034.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations..! @valth we are happy to hear that from you.. loving your posts..keep doing..

Thank you! I'm glad to hear that you like my posts :)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @valth to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65