You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things That Make You Love And Hate Being One-Year-Old Steemian

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post my lovely little red fish 😎 Upvoted of course. Why are you not a minnow? By heart you are a whale, go hunting Ana, people love to be hunted by awesome ladies like you.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, Uwe! 😊
The answer on why I'm not a minnow yet it's quite simple. To become a Minnow a member must have at least 1 million VESTS or Vest Power, while I have something above 750K.
You may see how it goes on @arcange's post - here.

Interesting, another new segmentation, did not know that before :-)

Yeah, there are so many things on that Steemit that we can't sip it all at once. - I'm learning and discovering new (or some maybe old but new to me) things around here almost every day.

I have no idea on most (about all) the technical related things about Steemit.... Need to put more effort in studying of Steemit I think... :)

Well, to be honest, I don't think it's really crucial to know all or even most of the technicalities around Steemit, but some basic functioning staff would be good to know and understand.
I believe it's more important to focus on the content creation and quality, posting consistency and building relationships. I think those things are most valuable and most rewardable (even if it doesn't seem so from the financial aspect). 🙂

Well I think when we focus on our content and building relationships, the financial part will slowly follow...

I believe so too! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33