♥ 1000 Followers ♥ Thankyou ALL For Your Continued Support! A New Contest Will Start Soon + A Look At My Posts Since 900 (Last Week).

in #steemit7 years ago

I made it to 1000! I am really impressed with Steemit's ability to bring us together. I currently have about 1100 followers on Minds.com - but that has taken several years - whereas I have gained most of these new friends on Steemit in just 2.5 months!


1000

My next post will contain the details of the new contest I am launching to mark this milestone for me on Steemit. I am offering a selection of items from the updated range of Steemit T-Shirts, Hoodies and other gifts that is available in my RedBubble shop. As with the competition that I offered at 500, the more votes the competition post gets - the more prizes I will give away to everyone who enters. Stay tuned!

I spent a lot of time this week testing out new video sharing services for Steemit - DTube and Viewly - plus also exploring the options for exchanging Steem into other cryptocurrencies and fiat currencies.

Here's the summary of my posts from the last 8 days, since I hit 900 Followers:

Whistleblower Series


The Whistleblowers (Series): #20 - Donald Trump's Biographer Comes Clean On Lying About Trump's Character For Money: "Trump Is A Habitual Liar, Has A Memory Of A Goldfish & Is Only Interested In His Own Image, In 'Winning' & Self Aggrandizement"

The Whistleblowers (Series): #21 - Award Winning Doctor: "Psychiatry Is Fraud!" - Psychiatry Is Less Than Scientific And Is More About Power Than Healing.

More Politics and Anti-Social Engineering


A New Threat to Social Networks? Proposed US Law (SESTA) Could Shut Down All But the Biggest Social Networks In The Name Of 'Stopping Human Trafficking'. In This Post I Attempt To Improve On John McCain's New Law!

'Father' of the 1960s Sexual Revolution - Used & Protected Child Rapists To Further His Research Into Human Sexuality. A Rockefeller Funded, Advocate for 'Paedophilia' - My Notes On This Full Documentary From 1998.

[Article] Kim Jong Un Mirrors Donald Trump And We Need To Learn Quickly Here As We Evolve To Stop War Permanently. Denied History Of The Korean War Influences Our Problems Today.

Orthodox Jews Burn Israeli Flags - They Say That The Formation of Israel Is Expressly Forbidden By Judaism Until Their 'Messianic Age' Comes.

Personal Health and Evolution


3 Photos That Suggest Our Human Ancestors Co-Existed with Dinosaurs!

I choose to Self Own instead of Cell-Phone! Smashing My Phone After Learning The Industry Covers Up Cancer Risks From Phones.

Steemit tips and tools


What Makes A Dolphin?

NEW DARK THEME for DTUBE! Makes The Whole Website Darker for Night Owls and For Tired Eyes.

Steemit Research


The Reason Why Bittrex and Poloniex Have Taken STEEM Offline - According to Dan at BlockTrades... PLUS My Tips For Using BlockTrades

Thanks for being you!


Let me know if you have any comments and if you want to see me cover any particular topics here in the next week.

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul



resteem


ureka.org

Sort:  

Congratulations, that's amazing!

Happy to connect with you brother!

Here's to a thousand more, cheers.

Thanks! Yes, likewise - May we continue to grow, evolve, heal and balance! :)

1000 followers is impressive result, but it will be much better soon :) You gives real value here, that's a reason of your growth :) Good luck @ura-soul!

Thankyou sensei :)

Enjoy your day mate, you deserve it , upvoted and followed , Thanks for sharing motivational post . Get in touch @inzeen

It's your turn next @inzeen and btw congratulations @ura-soul!! Enjoy

Thanks! I followed you. :)

thank you . Appreciated . Pls do follow my new post and advise some suggestion or upvote . https://steemit.com/mypictureday/@inzeen/elora-mypictureday-submission

Congratzz on a mile-stone achievement . That takes time and dedication .

Thankyou! I have stopped most of my other projects to focus on Steemit in the last few weeks, yes - it is part research, part fun and part reward for me as I 'work' in the social networking arena anyway.

You're going a great job man! Keep it up!

Thankyou! :)

Thankyou! I'll be making some of your recipes soon, no doubt :)

woohoo. Maybe one day Ill get to 1000 followers too. :)

It's pretty likely if you keeping engaging the people here. :)

Congrats :) !!!

This post has received a 7.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ura-soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86