You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERMITTENT FASTING! THE BEST WAY TO DIET!?

in #steemit6 years ago

wow that is amazing, 22 pounds, in what period of time?
The last few weeks I was very much into biscuits, now I try no carbs especially NO SUGAR to brake this habit...

Sort:  

8 months. I also avoid processed foods, sticking to real food. I did not throw away any food, I just stopped buying them.
But now, if I go to a party I will eat cake, sweets, all the junk. And I only drink in special occasions.

8 month, that's healthy dieting :)
There must be space for enjoing life and celebrating with friends, but I'm not a fan of sweets, they are so bad for you...

Yep! Worked hard. I’m not crazy about sweets, but a nice flan in a party I would not reject. Ahahaha
I have no more cookies, artificial flavored foods, or sugar products in the house.
My husband loves ice cream, and my teen daughter loves chocolate, I just stopped buying them. They survived.

I like your style :) hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39